The Officers and Board of Directors of the KBP took their oaths of office last May 4, 2017 before Commissioner Gamaliel C. Cordoba of the National Telecommunications Commission (NTC) in ceremonies held at the Dusit Thani Hotel.

kbp oath taking 2017From left: Comm. Cordoba, Engr. Erwin V. Galang, Concepcion D. Alcedo, Alfredo L. Henares, Fr. Manuel B. Bongayan, SVD, Joselito G. Yabut, Herman Z. Basbaño, Ruperto S. Nicdao, Jr., Butch S. Canoy, Francis L. Cardona, Maloli E. Supnet, and Noel C. Galvez