The Kapisanan ng mga Brodkaster ng Pilipinas (Association of Broadcasters of the Philippines) or KBP elected its Officers and Trustees for 2016 during its Top Level Management Conference last November 25, 2015. At the Taal Vista Hotel in Tagaytay.  The new KBP Officers and Trustees pose with the conference Keynote Speaker, Tourism Secretary Ramon Jimenez.  From left: Fr. Manuel Bongayan, SVD, Treasurer; Joselito G. Yabut, Corporate Secretary; Francis L. Cardona, Executive Vice President; Ruperto S. Nicdao, Jr., President; Herman Z. Basbaño, Chairman; Chinky De Castro-Alcedo, Vice President for Television; Butch Canoy, Vice Chairman; Sec. Jimenez; Dino Jacinto M. Laurena, TLMC Chairperson; Atom L. Henares, Director and Noel Galvez, Director. Not shown in the ppicture is Engr. Erwin Galang, Director.