KBP Board Planning 2017
Seated from left: Mr. Francis L. Cardona, Executive Vice President; Mr. Herman Z. BasbaƱo, President; Mr. Ruperto S. Nicdao, Jr., Chairman; and Mr. Butch S. Canoy, Vice Chairman. Standing from left: Mr. Reynaldo Hulog, Executive Director; Mr. Noel C. Galvez, Vice President for Radio; Mr. Manuel B. Bongayan, Treasurer; Mr. Joselito G. Yabut, Corporate Secretary; Ms. Ma. Concepcion D. Alcedo, Trustee; Ms. Maloli E. Supnet, Vice President for Television; Mr. Alfredo L. Henares, Trustee; and Engr. Erwin V. Galang, Trustee

The KBP 2017 Board of Trustees and Officers held its annual meeting last January 19, 2017 at the Holiday Inn Suites, Makati to discuss the plans and projects of the association for 2017.

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/kbporg/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5221